Upcoming Performances

Friday June 18, 2021  8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Petty 5

@ Seabreeze Cafe,

470 Fire Island Ave, Babylon, NY 11702, USA

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

SoPhil

@ Jessie’s on the Water,

92 New St, Oceanside, NY 11572, USA

Saturday June 26, 2021 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Petty 5

@Seabreeze Cafe,

470 Fire Island Ave, Babylon, NY 11702, USA

Friday July 2, 2021  8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Petty 5

@ Napper Tandy’s

229 Laurel Ave, Northport, NY 11768,

Sunday, July 4, 2021 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Petty 5

@ Jessie’s on the Water,

92 New St, Oceanside, NY 11572, USA

Friday, July 9, 2021 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM

No Stone Unturned

@Seabreeze Cafe,

470 Fire Island Ave, Babylon, NY 11702, USA

Friday, July 23, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

SoPhil

@Prime Burger Bar,

6092 Jericho Turnpike, Commack, NY 11725, USA

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Sunflower Festival

Huntington NY 11743

Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM

No Stone Unturned

@Seabreeze Cafe,

470 Fire Island Ave, Babylon, NY 11702, USA

Friday, July 31 2021 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Petty 5

@ Riptides Bar and Grill

168 East Montauk Highway, Lindenhurst NY  11757

Saturday, August 28, 2021  3:45 PM

Petty 5

@ Lindenhurst Town Square and Gazebo

132 N Wellwood Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757, USA
Saturday, August 28, 2021
No Stone Unturned
USO Benefit

@ Bartini Bar & Lounge

124 N Carll Ave, Babylon, NY 11702, USA