Upcoming Performances

 

Thursday May 24, 2018

Acoustic Jam Present:  DYLAN FEST

A Birthday Celebration of Nobel Laureate Bob Dylan

Featuring:  BIG PINK  playing the songs of Bob Dylan

@ Sunset Grill

4068 Sunrise Highway

Seaford NY

9:00 PM – 12:30 AM

 

Wednesday, June 20,  8:00 – 10:00 PM

North Shore Original Open Mike Showcase

Findley’s on Green St

43 Green St

Huntington NY

 

 

Tuesday June 26

Phil Kennelty & Phriends

@ K.J. Farrell’s

Bellmore NY  11710

 

 

Friday, October 26,2018

w/ Strange Magic

Private Party

Freeport NY

 

Sunday October 28, 2018

w/ Off The Record

@ K.J. Farrell’s Sunday Jam Halloween Costume.

@ K.J. Farrell’s

242 Petit Ave.,

Bellmore NY  11710

 

Saturday December 1, 2018    8:30 PM

Big Pink

@ Bartini Bar

124 N Carll St

Babylon NY  11701

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Music for Mittens

w/ Avner Levy

@ KJ Farrell’s

242 Petit Ave.

Bellmore NY  11710

 

Tuesday December 11, 2018  8:00 PM

Singer/Songwriter Night @

Junction

20 West Park Avenue

Long Beach NY  11561

 

Saturday January 5, 2019

w/ No Stone Unturned

@ Bartini Bar

124 N Carll St

Babylon NY  11701

 

Friday February 15, 2019

BiG PiNK

@ Bartini Bar

124 N Carll St

Babylon NY  11701